Show Name: Game of Thrones
Total Episodes: 7
Synopsis: The series is based on the A Song of Ice and Fire novels by author George R. R. Martin. The series takes place on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos and chronicles the power struggles among noble families as they fight for control of the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms. The series starts when House Stark, led by Lord Eddard "Ned" Stark (Sean Bean) is drawn into schemes against King Robert Baratheon (Mark Addy) when the Hand of the King Jon Arryn (Robert's chief advisor) dies mysteriously.

Episode Number: 61
Episode Number: 62
Episode Number: 63
Episode Number: 64
Episode Number: 65
Episode Number: 66
Episode Number: 67